HydroHoist Sales Team

 

Robert Rein

Regional Sales Manager

Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, UP of Michigan; Montana, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Alaska, Western Canada

With ShoreMaster since 1993

robert.rein@shoremaster.com

 

Tom Haberkorn

Territory Sales Manager

Wisconsin

With ShoreMaster since 2015

tom.haberkorn@shoremaster.com

 

 

Patrick McCarthy

Territory Sales Manager

Northern Minnesota, North Dakota

With ShoreMaster since 2016

patrick.mccarthy@shoremaster.com

 

Ryan Knox

Regional Sales Manager

Eastern Canada, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio

With ShoreMaster since 2007

ryan.knox@shoremaster.com

 

Matt Fabrizio

Territory Sales Manager

New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania

With ShoreMaster since 2019

matt.fabrizio@shoremaster.com

 

 

Aubrey Miree

Territory Sales Manager

Kentucky, Tennesee, Alabama, Georgia

With ShoreMaster since 2021

Aubrey.Miree@boatlift.com

Don Lunardini

Territory Sales Manager

North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Virgina 

With ShoreMaster since 2021

Don.Lunardini@boatlift.com

 

Rick Stokke

Director of International Sales

With ShoreMaster since 2021

Rick.Stokke@boatlift.com

 

 

 

Customer Support Team

 

Robert Rein

Customer Support

With ShoreMaster since 1993

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Mark Cory

Customer Support

With ShoreMaster since 1991

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

Gary Haffley

Customer Support

customerservice@shoremaster.com

 

 

Barry Rolen

Customer Support

customerservice@boatlift.com